i am here!! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i am here!! (/thread-3775.html) |
Re: i am here!! - Nargis - 11-11-2011 i dont know where its located i am lucky dad was home and i told him to listen to it and he did - then he said its the exhaust i can drive with it for a while before i change it Canadian Tire - Here I come Re: i am here!! - Captain - 11-11-2011 drive until deh give you wan ticket Re: i am here!! - Nargis - 11-11-2011 shut you stink mouth ! :grin: Re: i am here!! - ketchim - 11-11-2011 A muffler only ? Or tail pipe as well.... I 'd use Speedy OR Midas... Good warranty since they are specialty muffler shops... I used Meineke cause they are a clients ... :wink: Re: i am here!! - ketchim - 11-11-2011 so I paid 75 bucks for muffler Only.....no charge for labour
Re: i am here!! - Nargis - 11-11-2011 mmmmmmmmmm good suggestions there Ketch! i will have to get it checked out - i dont how bad it is yet Re: i am here!! - chairman - 11-11-2011 back from a long driving lesson Re: i am here!! - chairman - 11-12-2011 Michelle Obama: If Malia or Sasha Joined the Military, "I Would Be Proud" Re: i am here!! - Snoopster - 11-12-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=58707.msg374748#msg374748 date=1321040804] back from a long driving lesson [/quote] Maaaan Krish. I thought you were a high roller - you ride in style bro. :yeti:
Re: i am here!! - chairman - 11-12-2011 i am teaching my twins to drive. i am not looking for them to have a license and then learn but to be good and then get license |