BTW...... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: BTW...... (/thread-37463.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

BTW...... - Googley - 12-13-2017

mapoui post=356015 Wrote:
Googley post=356003 Wrote:Stop being a whiny baby, grow some balls and handle your problem yourself. Chair cannot control everything...he just name Krishna by his parents...Krishna he is not! Smile

ok. I will take the murderator wuk now...and the button!

hahahahaha!! You juss want to ban someone, eh!

Chair, I second giving Maps moderator rights! Confusedilly:

BTW...... - chairman - 12-13-2017

Good evening

BTW...... - chairman - 12-14-2017

But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you.

BTW...... - mapoui - 12-14-2017

chairman post=356078 Wrote:But I say unto you, Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you, and persecute you.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

comedy hour!

BTW...... - ketchim - 12-14-2017

hahahahahah....Chairman getting mental health issues, now ??

BTW...... - ketchim - 12-14-2017

Googley post=356003 Wrote:...he just name Krishna by his parents...Krishna he is not! Smile

arrite lets rename him Rawan !

BTW...... - chairman - 12-15-2017

good morning

BTW...... - chairman - 12-15-2017

Have a great Friday

BTW...... - chairman - 12-16-2017

Good morning