For Googley and Kwami - Printable Version

+--- Thread: For Googley and Kwami (/thread-36203.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: For Googley and Kwami - mapoui - 08-02-2017

I dont know what you are talking about there.....history.  fine!  but I say the states will change the way the operate and that will require the end of the monarchies, and the end of the dictators.

all things change man..evolves.  what drives such social change..survival.  the current states are exploitative states bleeding their majorities, have them locked down, beaten down and forcibly controlled.  that is why there is so much trouble...

the resolution of the trouble at this pint requires such social change as I have pointed out and it will come to pass..is in the process of change. 

is lslam will remain..the people will be there but no longer organized as they have been for what..how many years now.

am I wrong.  we will see soon

Re: For Googley and Kwami - ketchim - 08-02-2017

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110699.msg744182#msg744182 date=1501699870]
all things change man..evolves.
Religion will NOT change.....

Quote:Religion will NOT change...

oh yes it does, deh all do..all the time..  if deh did not there would be no sects for example.. deviations from the initial philosophical/ideological bases of them all

I doan know of anything that lives that does not evolve, until it evolves out of existence

Re: For Googley and Kwami - Googley - 08-02-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110699.msg744172#msg744172 date=1501694837]
2 bobbician and a trini cussing over a India journalist view.

Comedy central !  ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and an elitist Journalist to boot!  Something the Trini swear he doan like and cuss all the time.  Yet he clung to elitist views like a dying man to a straw!  (and not the first time)

allyuh good yes......

an elitist cyar be right ::confused::

deh cyan be right,  and wen deh are right wat you going  to do.... ignore dem ::confused::

as I told Kwami I can use other links to other commentators...but MKB is one of allyuh own, his creds are great...and for those reasons I figured you all would take him more seriously than the Saker..or the names on Counterpunch for eg

MKB is an erudite and absolutely competent commentator.  but we are not in class competition here so I can use him when he is spot on

Opposed to Bhadrakumar: 

http://21stcenturywire.com/2017/08/01/has-china-undermined-indias-security-without-firing-a-single-bullet/

Niraj Srivastava OpEdge

Quote:Niraj Srivastava OpEdge
21st Century Wire
It is now almost six weeks since Chinese troops attempted to extend a road on Bhutan’s Dolam Plateau south towards the Jampheri Ridge. Indian troops, deployed at the Indian Army post at Doka La, physically prevented the Chinese from building a road from the “Turning Point” on the Dolam Plateau to the Ridge.
Extension of the road would have endangered the security of the “Siliguri Corridor,” a narrow strip that joins the Indian mainland with India’s northeastern states.
India’s action mentioned above elicited a shrill and vitriolic reaction from China which demanded immediate pullout of Indian troops and threatened war if India did not do so.
In contrast, India made an official statement on June 30 outlining its position and called for talks to resolve the differences peacefully. The Indian Foreign Minister, Sushma Swaraj, stated in Rajya Sabha on July 20 that China’s action in Dolam violated a 2012 Agreement between the two countries to maintain the status quo in the area, till the issue was resolved through talks between India, China, and Bhutan.
Swaraj also suggested that both sides should withdraw their troops to restore the status quo ante, and commence talks to settle the matter. The Indian statements were couched in polite language, unlike those made by China. Nevertheless, China’s Global Times, called Swaraj a liar.
But how did matters come to such a pass? The Dolam stand-off is not a sudden, isolated incident. There is a long history behind it of similar incidents, in 1967, 1986, 2013, and 2014.
Moreover, according to India’s Home Ministry, during the last couple of years, the average number of incursions into Indian territory by Chinese troops across the Himalayan border is at least one every day. And, lately, Chinese troops have been intruding into Uttarakhand and Sikkim also, whose boundaries are settled.
These developments suggest that all is not well with India’s China Policy (ICP), despite assertions by Indian policymakers that the policy has, by and large, maintained “peace and tranquillity” between the two countries, and “not a single bullet has been fired” across the border in the last 50 years.

Quote:Niraj Srivastava OpEdge
21st Century Wire
It is now almost six weeks since Chinese troops attempted to extend a road on Bhutan’s Dolam Plateau south towards the Jampheri Ridge. Indian troops, deployed at the Indian Army post at Doka La, physically prevented the Chinese from building a road from the “Turning Point” on the Dolam Plateau to the Ridge.
Extension of the road would have endangered the security of the “Siliguri Corridor,” a narrow strip that joins the Indian mainland with India’s northeastern states.
India’s action mentioned above elicited a shrill and vitriolic reaction from China which demanded immediate pullout of Indian troops and threatened war if India did not do so.
In contrast, India made an official statement on June 30 outlining its position and called for talks to resolve the differences peacefully. The Indian Foreign Minister, Sushma Swaraj, stated in Rajya Sabha on July 20 that China’s action in Dolam violated a 2012 Agreement between the two countries to maintain the status quo in the area, till the issue was resolved through talks between India, China, and Bhutan.
Swaraj also suggested that both sides should withdraw their troops to restore the status quo ante, and commence talks to settle the matter. The Indian statements were couched in polite language, unlike those made by China. Nevertheless, China’s Global Times, called Swaraj a liar.
But how did matters come to such a pass? The Dolam stand-off is not a sudden, isolated incident. There is a long history behind it of similar incidents, in 1967, 1986, 2013, and 2014.
Moreover, according to India’s Home Ministry, during the last couple of years, the average number of incursions into Indian territory by Chinese troops across the Himalayan border is at least one every day. And, lately, Chinese troops have been intruding into Uttarakhand and Sikkim also, whose boundaries are settled.
These developments suggest that all is not well with India’s China Policy (ICP), despite assertions by Indian policymakers that the policy has, by and large, maintained “peace and tranquillity” between the two countries, and “not a single bullet has been fired” across the border in the last 50 years.

Re: For Googley and Kwami - Kwami - 08-03-2017

https://www.forbes.com/sites/wadeshepard/2017/06/28/watch-out-china-india-is-building-a-new-silk-road-of-its-own/#463270dfa90e

Re: For Googley and Kwami - Kwami - 08-03-2017

And so you see Maps , India don't need to join the China silk road  project. By the way , did you notice that I ndia is building a 10 billion dollar port in Iran?, India has relations with Israel and Iran, sworn enemies of each other,    Like I stated India is looking out for its own interests . That Port in  Iran will connect I ndia to the Caspian sea , to Europe , Russia and the Shanghai  cooperation council countries  Do  you think that Zion and America like this development?

Re: For Googley and Kwami - mapoui - 08-04-2017

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=110699.msg744349#msg744349 date=1501812431]
And so you see Maps , India don't need to join the China silk road  project. By the way , did you notice that I ndia is building a 10 billion dollar port in Iran?, India has relations with Israel and Iran, sworn enemies of each other,    Like I stated India is looking out for its own interests . That Port in  Iran will connect I ndia to the Caspian sea , to Europe , Russia and the Shanghai  cooperation council countries  Do  you think that Zion and America like this development?

no..deh wont like that connectivity.

but look nuh!  I expect that in time India and Chin to fully connect where they can to mutual interest, and take the One Belt One Road and the world to higher highs....if we can get past Modi and BJP. 

that is where the problem has arisen and it is my contention that it was planned to happen this way..that from the start this is what BJP was constructed to do.  BJP is a deep western state project using India to kill off Asian potential to rise up and retake the leadership of the world, to insert a fifth column into Asian development to try abort it.

that is what a war between India and China wud do..abort Asian development/the worlds development really, returning us all to the death that is western europe and its derived states

that is what I see BJP to be..a fifth column...and the sooner the Indian people realize whats going on, that their future is on the wrong side with BJP..that party will become toast, voted aside in favor of real Indian nationalist parties