A Nice Lil Corner - Printable Version

+--- Thread: A Nice Lil Corner (/thread-35876.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: A Nice Lil Corner - ketchim - 06-23-2017

Sexing and cross breeding in the Mediteranean ???

stewpppsss !

Look chap we prefer a Valley with rolling hills, savannah and grass  Tongue

Re: A Nice Lil Corner - mapoui - 06-23-2017

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110243.msg740644#msg740644 date=1498227967]
way before all these obfuscation : Life was told

review the Indus Valley civilisation ...

I dare you to put it in context with your above crap !

who were the Indus Valley civilizers anyway.... ::confused::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110243.msg740647#msg740647 date=1498228665]
Sexing and cross breeding in the Mediteranean ???

stewpppsss !

Look chap we prefer a Valley with rolling hills, savannah and grass  Tongue

hope you drinking ah lot of wartuh.  you have lot of pissing to do :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110243.msg740649#msg740649 date=1498228762]
hope you drinking ah lot of wartuh. 
Planet Earth first IRRIGATION system : Indus Valley

dispute that  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=110243.msg740651#msg740651 date=1498228846]
Planet Earth first IRRIGATION system : Indus Valley

dispute that  Tongue

who were they..those people who civilized the Indus valley ::confused:: ::confused::

I din know you were a phantasist too ketchim.  I thought you had lef' dt fuh Wifan, Kakabelly and Googs lee

You answering with questions...

I gorne: You are totally brainwashed.

Yeah bro, you bild um rarse  >Sad

Archaeologists can tell WHO Indus Valley are  by examining the teeth and bones of skeletons they discover.  From the evidence of teeth in skeletons........

[Image: indus-valley-civilisation-iwac-10-638.jpg?cb=1443275579]

Brainwash how ::confused::

you have nutten dat can prove any  nonsense you intimate  andi imply above.  go if you want but while you at watever it is you go do, try explain the dancing girl of Mohenjo Daro

I arks you ny question to make along story  short.  I  have no dam  time to  wast going ovah no extensive and racist  phantasy with you >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=110243.msg740648#msg740648 date=1498228711]
who were the Indus Valley civilizers anyway....
Check the same sources where yuh find Sex in the Mediterranean  Tongue