Basketball :Toronto Raptors - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Basketball :Toronto Raptors (/thread-34701.html) |
Re: Raptors tonight - mapoui - 03-24-2017 Quote:GillyBaka with green mango ! the mango how..chutney, slice jess so...kuchela... ::confused:: I planned to make some kuchela today but I cyar fin' no anchar in Hamilton. I went lookin' fuh some jess now
Re: Raptors tonight - ketchim - 03-24-2017 nah... young green mango unpeeled boiled with the curry Fish Gillybakka don't need to be pre fried b4 curry boil. Re: Raptors tonight - mapoui - 03-24-2017 nevah eat dat. it sounds like a curry brorf. ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Raptors tonight - ketchim - 03-24-2017 arks Bell to make it for you. will nevah eat Fish without a green mango flavour Again ! Re: Raptors tonight - mapoui - 03-24-2017 I will try it myself.... Re: Raptors tonight - ketchim - 03-25-2017 lixx for Dallas tonight ! GilBaka already with 8 points Re: Raptors tonight - ketchim - 03-26-2017 Toronto Raptors Clinch playoff spot 4th season in a row 8) Re: Raptors tonight - mapoui - 03-26-2017 fif' win in ah row now...deh bettah mek it 6 on monday. Boston and the bullets are serious. the Caves getting beat into place... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Raptors tonight - ketchim - 04-04-2017 Toronto Raptors 47-30 : 3rd in Eastern Conference @Pacers, tonight ! Re: Raptors tonight - mapoui - 04-04-2017 can the Raps ketch Boston..las' five games ::confused:: ::confused:: doubt it! deh have 3 games to make up. deh wud have to win virtually all 5 games and Boston mus lose its 5 also. wont happen. Boston has 3 sure win games out of the 5..possibly 4. they play the Cavs tonight. that is their only remaining game they may lose. |