Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism (/thread-34526.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - chairman - 02-12-2017

you dont want hate, so i will be diehard. they all will get merged

you love trinis

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017

you love Alien.

mail gone. now you love trinis

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-12-2017

Chin gone

now you love Alien

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - Kwami - 02-12-2017

[quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108395.msg729532#msg729532 date=1486931109]
mail gone. now you love trinis
[/quote] He love em like an orange love it crush and he love em like a toilet love a flush .
He love em like a police love arrest and he love em like a brassiere love a breast

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - Captain - 02-13-2017

one Kitty man have all dem trickies running fuh cover

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - mapoui - 02-13-2017

runnin' fuh cover from ah skidzoid :Smile :Smile :Smile ::confused::

nah man. its fun to watch the skidzoid flit from position, to position to position..like the steel bees dat replace the natural bees in pollination, dat cyar tas's the sweetness of the buds deh land pon

who runnin ::confused:: ::confused::  nobody!  you mistaking the crowd lafter fuh movement away.  deh not running from but to..to see wat the laffter is all about..its a skidzoid prance ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Sketchim Skidso and A-Li-Rarse Racism - ketchim - 02-13-2017

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=108395.msg729641#msg729641 date=1486994862]
one Kitty man have all dem trickies running fuh cover

So y'all always learning from my Trini posts.

I put Trinidad on the Map right here on this Forum!

BUT unable to be thankful instead calling it racist and skidso

Inglurious Basterds  >Sad

[Image: MV5BOTJiNDEzOWYtMTVjOC00ZjlmLWE0NGMtZmE1...68_AL_.jpg]