Posters Chin versus Alien - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Posters Chin versus Alien (/thread-34236.html) |
Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 wait....wait....she is Flex over deh ?? CPL looking for buyer By Vinode Mamchan (Guardian). Mammaguy !!!!! wwwwaaahhhhhh... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 Now the Schitzo posting a Yoke ...hahahahahaha
Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 [quote author=Alien link=topic=108083.msg727382#msg727382 date=1485108893] Borse I am surprised that you would make such a statement. What I said " I find it hard to believe this site is number one I will check out other sites to see if its true" I haven't had the time, and will seek the help of one of my Grandkids to Google as you suggested . I don't have much time as the Trolls on this site have daily. Will get back to you . 8) Just look at yesterday the site was dead . ::confused:: [/quote] dead? 162 posts. you call that dead?[center][color=rgb(255, 255, 255)]Save[/color][/center] Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 162 posts is not a dead forum. please come again Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 and how many Viewers ? let her know also teach her about the Auto posts up front Cause she seem to think she gets 15 views right away on dem Trini shyte threads ! > Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 auto to twiiter has been taken off. Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - Alien - 01-22-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=108083.msg727401#msg727401 date=1485109758] 162 posts is not a dead forum. please come again [/quote] Borse for a site that has been around for 8 years , you call that number outstanding. Most likely done by the Trolls. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 She Battam TOUGH , Borse de ole Schitzo biddie ! Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - chairman - 01-22-2017 well find a site that has more http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?board=5.0 Re: Posters Chin versus Alien - ketchim - 01-22-2017 Chairman, this ooman will wear you down Juss DUMP she.... and let the Forum Carry On. |