INAUGURATION DAY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: INAUGURATION DAY (/thread-34216.html) |
Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Blunt sound Sharp ;D 58th Inaug. since 1789 every 4 years. Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Four years of CIVIL WAR Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Eminent Christian Cardinals King Soloman prayer ! Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Gospel of Matthew Chapter 5 Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Proverbs 21:1 Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-20-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108063.msg727002#msg727002 date=1484929912] no questions necessary...Enjoy the show ! [/quote] i done man..moved on to other things. i jess passin' by one lass time. i can only eff this or spend time here if I can be sacarstic. wat the hell do i care about this for otherwise > see you latuh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: INAUGURATION DAY - mapoui - 01-20-2017 what I am really concerned with is the rioting that was supposed to upset all of this. but deh keeping all of dat far away. other than dat I dont care. I want to see what Trump is going to do in his first month. then I will know whether he is for real or an enemy of the people as usual. that is all dat is important. whoever can keep the rest. Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Trump knocking Pence Knee Looks totally BORED of all this Choir Caterwauling Yikes ! Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 Missouri State Chorale should be Corraled and run outta town
Re: INAUGURATION DAY - ketchim - 01-20-2017 stewwwppppsss. get On wid It Why democrat Chuck Schumer >