Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me (/thread-34173.html) |
Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - villagebelle - 01-18-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108020.msg726510#msg726510 date=1484597249] Artemis said she can accomodate Mes. Belle seh she can take Krishna and fammo : basement apartment ready Retiree will clean up by Thursday night ! [/quote] you crazy or wah??? advertising my basement for free????? that will 1500.00USD per month - Krishna or anyone else!! and I will throw in breakfast Guyanese style!!! Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - chairman - 01-18-2017 i need a break on that price Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - ketchim - 01-18-2017 Owwww Gyal....doan Capitalise on our fellow Guyanese DISTRESS. Last meal in 'Merica b4 Trump deport dem backside ! Owwwwww...what Krish gonna do in Alness after all these YEARS ? Cappo will not recognise ENMORE any MORE :-[ Nuff Pandit in Palmyra ; Googs gonna be outta wukk .. Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - ketchim - 01-18-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=108020.msg726700#msg726700 date=1484755285] it's raining since yesterday [/quote] OCCUPY movement took Pennsylvania Avenue as yet ?? Homosexual March reach them :-\ Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - mapoui - 01-18-2017 it have a homosexual march ::confused:: Obama mus' be set dat up! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: mek send Michelle to lead it :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - villagebelle - 01-18-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108020.msg726705#msg726705 date=1484755754] Owwww Gyal....doan Capitalise on our fellow Guyanese DISTRESS. [/quote] It's the American way!!! ::LOL:: Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - mapoui - 01-18-2017 Ketchim...I hear deh shutting down all comment sections on all alternative media websites. is dat true ::confused:: some people speculate deh are going to do something very bad and dont want the public to have the means to communicate with each other about it ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - ketchim - 01-18-2017 We know that ex and newly elected will be travelling in the same Car : with their wives ! ....would love to hear that conversation. Trump asking back for invitations refused : to giv other people ::LOL:: Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - ketchim - 01-18-2017 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=108020.msg726723#msg726723 date=1484759534] It's the American way!!! ::LOL:: [/quote] Thrown out the Window from Inauguration day ....onwards ! The NEW way forward
Re: Open Invite from Mapoui and Me - ketchim - 01-18-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108020.msg726725#msg726725 date=1484760444] Ketchim...I hear deh shutting down all comment sections on all alternative media websites. is dat true ::confused:: [/quote] They whiners are trying to have the Inaug done INDOORS. with NO coverage and OCCUPY movements all over. Alt sites will not be able to even get a front row seat! |