i havent deserted the forum! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i havent deserted the forum! (/thread-34137.html) |
Re: i havent deserted the forum! - Kwami - 01-16-2017 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=107981.msg726425#msg726425 date=1484581870] Hey Krish....I know this Forum is your 'life'!! ![]() but....I miss you bad bad!! 8) looks like I will have to visit the forum on the w/e so I can gyaff with you. [/quote]If this forum is his life ,then his life must be a boring one . He should get a life. Good Mawning VB Re: i havent deserted the forum! - Alien - 01-16-2017 Morning Mr Ram.....n. ::LOL:: Re: i havent deserted the forum! - ketchim - 01-16-2017 You have a Stalker, Kwams Re: i havent deserted the forum! - Kwami - 01-16-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107981.msg726458#msg726458 date=1484587217] You have a Stalker, Kwams [/quote] I know but I am not scared of a 70 year old woman . What would she do .. bite me with her false teeth ? Re: i havent deserted the forum! - ketchim - 01-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726108#msg726108 date=1484412194] so dont talk demise. we still have a great core of posters. [/quote] She is a pre meditated Destroyer of your Efforts Why can't you see it ? plain as day :-\ Re: i havent deserted the forum! - ketchim - 01-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726152#msg726152 date=1484416782] Don’t try to be original, just try to be good. [/quote] hahahaha : try getting blood from a stone in her Schitzo case
Re: i havent deserted the forum! - ketchim - 01-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726341#msg726341 date=1484505660] ketchim i know who alien is. i know it all. [/quote] I know you know ! All her silly names from a SINGLE e mail account > revoke her posting privelege !!! and we can stop reading daily Trini news dumps of Nonsense > ![]() This poster has NO views nor cannot string together an opinion We dont want cut and pasters NOR multi handles here .. Re: i havent deserted the forum! - Googley - 01-16-2017 [quote author=CHAIRMAN link=topic=107981.msg726341#msg726341 date=1484505660] ketchim i know who alien is. i know it all. [/quote] ah hope you realize you just name "Krishna!"
Re: i havent deserted the forum! - ketchim - 01-16-2017 [quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=107981.msg726519#msg726519 date=1484600684] ah hope you realize you just name "Krishna!" [/quote] Chap doan want NO moderator: I would BAN she chupid Alien arse ;D Re: i havent deserted the forum! - Kwami - 01-16-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107981.msg726522#msg726522 date=1484601246] Chap doan want NO moderator: I would BAN she chupid Alien arse ;D [/quote] Why would you want to ban Alien ? She is my comedy relief. |