Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food (/thread-33966.html) |
Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-04-2017 if dat den is the case it doh seem like he have one... who advising him ::confused:: Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-04-2017 I went by a black barber shop and de Barber apologised: He had no idea how to cut my Hair :-[ Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Kwami - 01-04-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107804.msg724797#msg724797 date=1483572398] I went by a black barber shop and de Barber apologised: He had no idea how to cut my Hair :-[ [/quote] Could it be because you aint got no hair? Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Captain - 01-05-2017 what is black people food Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-05-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107804.msg724753#msg724753 date=1483554898] I am rather surprised TnT dont have as many Cuisine as Guyana .. y'all never made the indigineous Carib and Arawak : national dishes?? like we did ! [/quote] go orn with yuh sooprise! dat go make yuh sh!t yuh panse an dem where you lease' expect oh gord we know cassava..cassava bread and the general possible and potential cassava works! we know everything there is to know about 'cussada' > > > >![]() we know how to bail river fuh fish...throw dem all in a pot and curry dem with freshly dug white yam and dasheen, tania and eddoes..with some kind ah bhagi..if we have any growin in the yaad. or we cyan make a calaloo from dahsheen bush. it ent have nutten dem native know dat we doh know. we know and eat all deh dishes. so because allyuh make dem national dish we doh know dem..deh not available to we cuisine ::confused:: chuuuuuuuuupes > >![]() why don't you leave Trinidad alone from a negative comparative point of view you impse!!!! if not den why don't you go to Trinidad and spend some time..months..a couple of years and open up yuh eye dem an' see wah go orn. observe and learn about the place, the culture etc. you doh know Trinidad and all yuh prepared to do is bad mout' the place. yuh like a bad-minded west indian ooman who have no idea of the words observation, participation as learning. yuh know..'the proof ah the pudden is...' ::confused:: she doh know the words.. doh know what deh mean..doh practice nutten like it..but feel she know, and on wat she feel she know open up she mout' an' cuss backwards and upwards, downwards and across, wat she actually doh know, from mawnin till nite chuuuuuuuuuupes! man is ah rale impse bwoy! Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-05-2017 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=107804.msg724817#msg724817 date=1483623694] what is black people food [/quote] next impse! captain! black people food is filet mig non...peasant under glass...chicken fricasse and wines..claret, bergundy, white and jess right. yuh like. enjoy! Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-05-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107804.msg724818#msg724818 date=1483624879] oh gord we know cassava.. cassava bread and the general possible and potential cassava works! we know everything there is to know about 'cussada' [/quote] Really ???? what did TnT do with the inedible poison variety of the Cassava root ?? Our native people made Cassareep wid um : main ingredient of Guyana's NATIONAL dish
Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - mapoui - 01-05-2017 yo! with the bitter cussada we make starch for whatever you need starch for.. also cussada bread. once you get the poison out the cussada is very safe. nice tasty, toasty flatbread Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - Captain - 01-05-2017 which yall stole from Essequibo Re: Lawsuit: Dude Ranch Owner Asked Chef for 'Black People Food - ketchim - 01-05-2017 LoL ! Carib not as skilful as Wai Wai tribe nice lager beer, though