Visiting Port of Spain - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Visiting Port of Spain (/thread-33883.html) |
Re: Visiting Port of Spain - ketchim - 12-28-2016 You talk and act like a Woman but claims to be a Man. Therein lies your rejection by this Site Chair wont tell you though
Re: Visiting Port of Spain - ketchim - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724050#msg724050 date=1482963699] I did a calculation and I found that you are 70 years old [/quote] Dog years. Re: Visiting Port of Spain - Alien - 12-28-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107715.msg724072#msg724072 date=1482974932] You talk and act like a Woman but claims to be a Man. Therein lies your rejection by this Site Chair wont tell you though ![]() [/quote] If ever I see you... you mouth off at me ok .. We will see how big your mouth can get ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Visiting Port of Spain - ketchim - 12-28-2016 [quote author=Alien link=topic=107715.msg724089#msg724089 date=1482976822] We will see how big your mouth can get ... [/quote] IF you were a Trini spring chicken I would willingly show you ! but as an ole fart ....try Maps whom not even interested Re: Visiting Port of Spain - Kwami - 12-29-2016 [quote author=Alien link=topic=107715.msg724057#msg724057 date=1482970321] I admitted I am 70 years old and male .So what is the problem ?. ::confused:: The next time I visit hogtown , if you are free I would meet you . My 4X4 Sierra and I . I am positive if your eyesight is good you see I am a male . ;D ;D ;D [/quote] You claim to be male but are you willing to do a gender test? I am sure that Ketchem would be willing to administer this test . Test is simple really . He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to something, , then you are male .If he grabs on to nothing , you are female Re: Visiting Port of Spain - mapoui - 12-29-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107715.msg724094#msg724094 date=1482978815] IF you were a Trini spring chicken I would willingly show you ! but as an ole fart ....try Maps whom not even interested [/quote] i am no ole fart. my farts are fresh every day. :-[ :-[ Re: Visiting Port of Spain - Alien - 12-29-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724100#msg724100 date=1482981458] You claim to be male but are you willing to do a gender test? I am sure that Ketchem would be willing to administer this test . Test is simple really . He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to something, , then you are male .If he grabs on to nothing , you are female [/quote] I offered you a Challenge bud . Do you have the balls to accept it . Bring ketchim with you lets see how tough he is ...? > > >
Re: Visiting Port of Spain - ketchim - 12-29-2016 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=107715.msg724100#msg724100 date=1482981458] He will grab you down under and if he can hold on to something, [/quote] some female gender do pack a pistol !hahahahaa ::LOL:: ![]() Re: Visiting Port of Spain - mapoui - 12-29-2016 oh guuuuuuuuuuude! Rianna jess how I like her! ![]() I get ban fuh dat one time already ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Visiting Port of Spain - Kwami - 12-29-2016 |