HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis (/thread-3379.html) |
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 tHANK YOU... kRISHNA, CAPTAIN, KYLA, KWAMI, KETCHIM, NARGIS, ERROL, DEVIL ADVO, SCA, AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MESERET FOR TAKING the time to come over and wish me happy Birthday. Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 Yeah Kyla, screw them. I went out and drink like a fish. :grin: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Ryan - 10-11-2011 [quote author=Artemis link=topic=56939.msg366196#msg366196 date=1318304421] tHANK YOU... kRISHNA, CAPTAIN, KYLA, KWAMI, KETCHIM, NARGIS, ERROL, DEVIL ADVO, SCA, AND SPECIAL THANK YOU TO MESERET FOR TAKING the time to come over and wish me happy Birthday. [/quote] farty where my thanks Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - villagebelle - 10-11-2011 ad: ...and me too Vivek.....the two of us are 'chopped liver' ad:
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 [quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=56939.msg366202#msg366202 date=1318306112] farty where my thanks [/quote] sorry pantyhead, you have to write here more often, didn't even notice you even with all them big teeth... hocked: :grin:
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=56939.msg366228#msg366228 date=1318339274] ad: ...and me too Vivek.....the two of us are 'chopped liver' ad: [/quote] sorry, im getting my news specks tom.
Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Captain - 10-11-2011 watch what happen when you put it on and see yu self Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - Artemisback - 10-11-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=56939.msg366325#msg366325 date=1318355903] watch what happen when you put it on and see yu self [/quote] i will come to nyc and kiss you on your batty. :undecided: Re: HAPPY BIRTHDAY Artemis - ketchim - 10-11-2011 artemis , yuh coming by Sister in Scarboro. call me , lewwe guh to Windies for a b'day Cheer !!