ramesh/jala - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ramesh/jala (/thread-32845.html) |
Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716414#msg716414 date=1476303793] and died peacefully and buried in a nice place. 8) in spite of not getting where he wanted in Essequibo, his birth place. because he refused to be ruled as an Engineer by a black man. that carried a Party card. [/quote] Obviously a man of principles and standing up for beliefs but you on the other hand.............. Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 There is NO on the other hand Dumb Black man replace academically qualified Indian man under Blac man rule : was the mantra of the early 70s when became a Republic. We all Left and is doing extremely well. Guyana on the odda hand , is a miserable Haiti like economy
Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 With Granger begging us to RETURN. NOT !
Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 I dont think I can live with black people any more. I become like Mapoui. and even though I cringe when he insult y'all as backward and the WICB I am forced to agree when you Post on my threads.
Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716418#msg716418 date=1476304315] I dont think I can live with black people any more. I become like Mapoui. [/quote]but would black people want to live with people like you ? Bitter , spiteful, lonely bearing grudges forever. Not likely Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 Good ....so the feeling is mutual Tell yuh comrade Leader Granger to stop with de Begging for us to return: we now have kids and Grankids ...... Y'all wallow in ignorance and poverty ::LOL:: for eternity ! Re: ramesh/jala - Captain - 10-12-2016 they only go for fat ugly no teeth white women Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716418#msg716418 date=1476304315] I dont think I can live with black people any more. I become like Mapoui. and even though I cringe when he insult y'all as backward and the WICB I am forced to agree when you Post on my threads. ![]() [/quote] You are so wrong about Mapoui . He despises incompetent people regardless of race creed or gender . I know that like myself we hate no one, I will never hate you. Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 Tell that to the mountain ; I happen to know different. and the opening post is spot on.....Bad Mind people. Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106563.msg716421#msg716421 date=1476304643] they only go for fat ugly no teeth white women [/quote] To describe women as such is sexist |