Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 yuh tink yu cyan put nig nogs in chains ::confused:: ::confused:: pheeeeeew! dat might wake dem up. you have to have serious weaponry fuh dat bwoy. dem fellas an dem cyan fight :o :o :o :o Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713641#msg713641 date=1474394564] Explain the Flim Flam : Afros prefer GUYANA and gih de Indos : TnT ?????????????? [/quote] yuh have ulteriors. its a swindle ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: flim-flam..used car sales Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 how about put some dutchie if front of them Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713645#msg713645 date=1474394786] how about put some dutchie if front of them [/quote] mek dem stronger :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 What does Black People really want ???? Give 'em an Island In the Sun : richest in the Caribbean ! and they looking for some ulterior motive ***sigh*** :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713648#msg713648 date=1474394958] What does Black People really want ???? Give 'em an Island In the Sun : richest in the Caribbean ! and they looking for some ulterior motive ***sigh*** :-[ [/quote] we know wat you want. go arks dem wat deh wat. and stop assume dat Indos want wat you want. go arks dem! sooprise yuhself. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713653#msg713653 date=1474395291] we know wat you want. go arks dem wat deh wat. [/quote] I did and a resounding YES : to separation ! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 is dat wat nig nogs need...your kindness ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: shower it den man. save we from weself :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 White Plantation owners really did a number on the psyche of the Black soul. now they looking inside out at Kindness... ow ramesh, tekk TnT bwoy ! Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 Will Black people EVER overcome that period of Slavery. will they always look at Compassion Kindness and Equality : thru lens of suspicion ?? |