Chair, Rules of PM use - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chair, Rules of PM use (/thread-31978.html) |
Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - mapoui - 08-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=105610.msg707476#msg707476 date=1470255471] I man gats moh seed than de Balanjay I eat fuh Lunch ::LOL:: [/quote] fry..steam or curry ::confused:: I feeling fuh it roast with salf fish and bake
Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Captain - 08-03-2016 seed with sal fish and bake Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - mapoui - 08-03-2016 I lorse my balls 9 years ago.. dat and I done with dat too. googs is an impse anyway Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - mapoui - 08-03-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=105610.msg707492#msg707492 date=1470257404] seed with sal fish and bake [/quote] balanjay! Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - Captain - 08-03-2016 was wondering about you Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - ketchim - 08-03-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=105610.msg707491#msg707491 date=1470257333] fry..steam or curry ::confused:: [/quote] fry with aloo, dhall and rice... waiting for game at 7 to belch : and an ElDorado moment ;D Re: Chair, Rules of PM use - ketchim - 08-03-2016 I am sure NormaD will be here soon... |