WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 (/thread-30942.html) |
Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - ketchim - 06-03-2016 185 - 8 after 46 overs Lets mop en up ! Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - Mail - 06-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104491.msg696257#msg696257 date=1464984660] 2 of y'all should rent a room and enjoy each odda Company. Birds Of a Feather.... Guyanese will show up for the match up of Proteas vs. OZ next Wednesday Which Guyanese allyuh know wanna look at 4 Ugly Trinis hahahaha ![]() [/quote] Brother, do not be asinine. It was a genuine comment as you have not had International cricket there for some time and the first game you have no one turns up! I know half the population is illegally occupying Trinbago but.............. Ok we will wait for Wednesday and we will touch base again. Would you agree this pitch is as bad as all the others except Sammyland? Kindly do not take my comment for anything else but being constructive but do you think because of the exchange rate it may seem cheap for Guyanans it is quite expensive? I know how you take things quite personally. May I take this opportunity to wish you Ramadan Kareem and hope your usual month of devotion adds to your enlightenment and piety. Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - ketchim - 06-03-2016 185 - 9 after 46.3 5-Fer to Sunil Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - ketchim - 06-03-2016 188 - 10 after 46.5 overs Sunil 6Fer GOOOOOO WWIIIINNNDDDIIIEEESS Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - chairman - 06-03-2016 This is chaseable Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - TRINIDADDY - 06-03-2016 Six wickets for Narine. Such a cool character, and joy to watch. We desperately need another bowler of his quality. I say put Perms and Bishoo with him and get them training and working together. Up to the batsmen now; hopefully they handle Tahir well and don't mess this chase up. Quote:Which Guyanese allyuh know wanna look at 4 Ugly Trinis hahahaha The ugliest Trini aint as bad looking as the most beautiful Guyanese. Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - ketchim - 06-03-2016 So my explanation why no one there makes sense. Watch a packed stadium when OZ and South Africa playing even Phangiso better looking than Benn and Pieces.
Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - ketchim - 06-03-2016 you still loitering ? we all know your new name is [size=1em]Trinni Tranny [/size] that was ramesh baptism yesterday Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - Mail - 06-03-2016 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=104491.msg696269#msg696269 date=1464985946] Inter alia...................The ugliest Trini aint as bad looking as the most beautiful Guyanese.[/quote] May well be true in your informed opinion but not nice to all the Guyanans, some 50% of the population in Trinbago, so please be kind. Re: WI vs South Africa: Tri Series - Game 1 - Mail - 06-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104491.msg696270#msg696270 date=1464986286] So my explanation why no one there makes sense. Watch a packed stadium when OZ and South Africa playing even Phangiso better looking than Benn and Pieces. ![]() [/quote] Why so Friday night is less attractive than Wednesday unless no one works..... |