VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad (/thread-29994.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - dillinger10 - 03-31-2016

I was one of the three that voted yes, do I get a prize? It will make up for my horrific showing in the official prediction thread Smile

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Captain - 03-31-2016

you get a date wid the trinni gyal

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Googley - 03-31-2016

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=103469.msg687466#msg687466 date=1459452651]
you get a date wid the trinni gyal

Chin? or Soca?  8)

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - ketchim - 03-31-2016

Oye , y'all behave  !

Goog Lee , was that your No vote  >Sad

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Mail - 03-31-2016

Very good victory to Windies.......

Simmons did brilliantly and great partnership with Dre Rus

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - ketchim - 04-01-2016

Charles Johnson was the spark ! 

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Calypso - 04-01-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103469.msg687534#msg687534 date=1459516920]
Charles Johnson was the spark ! 
Umm .... Johnson Charles ??? Wink

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Googley - 04-01-2016

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=103469.msg687491#msg687491 date=1459456799]
Oye , y'all behave  !

Goog Lee , was that your No vote  >Sad

Yes sir!  that was me!  I have low expectations for WI.  They have already exceeded my expectations.  8)

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - ketchim - 04-01-2016

Your expectation of an INDIA winning the Silverware

is more an indicator of low self esteem

than your low expectation of an ICC # 2 T20 ranked squad ! 

Re: VOTE : Will Sammy and squad - Googley - 04-01-2016

was India number 1? 

what you talking bout Willis?!

[Image: 200_s.gif]