Priyanka at the Oscars - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Priyanka at the Oscars (/thread-29598.html) |
Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - ketchim - 03-01-2016 Thought I would give those Black Agenda Blogs a Break !! plus my wukkbench client insisted on watching ! try either sometime
Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - mapoui - 03-01-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=103019.msg681574#msg681574 date=1456846925] Thought I would give those Black Agenda Blogs a Break !! plus my wukkbench client insisted on watching ! try either sometime [/quote] oh but I do... but I dont use benches...too masochist fuh me. I like the comfort of nice cushions. and I dont see what lady gaga has over Glen Ford of Black Agenda. that Lady does not excite anything but regurgitation..you know barf : : I like chaka too..good music....and cant stand to think of an open toilet next to her. for a man to so place one there, close-by, is well...SACRELIGIOUS! you know..like spending 3-4 good, waking hours watching ACADEMY AWARDS.... SACRELIGIOUS!!! pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewww : : : :
Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - Captain - 03-01-2016 better than watching a trini owman spewing on this forum Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - mapoui - 03-01-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=103019.msg681581#msg681581 date=1456847600] better than watching a trini owman spewing on this forum [/quote] ah! well you have something there. i prefer to watch a cyat fight :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - ketchim - 03-01-2016 Chris Rock destroying White people with his wit and humor was a Must See .....was worth watching ! His daughter selling Girl guides cookies to the stars : Priceless ! 8) Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - mapoui - 03-01-2016 really then. so there was a modicum of worth then..and you copped it. goof fuh you ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - ketchim - 03-01-2016 $65, 243. Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - mapoui - 03-01-2016 CHIS was always a very sharp comedic blade. VERY SHARP! that man's mom did not make a fool! goldmine!
Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - Googley - 03-04-2016 Queens girl! Wow! Re: Priyanka at the Oscars - Nargis - 03-04-2016 that was awesome i love her |