How many of you Men - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: How many of you Men (/thread-29558.html) |
Re: How many of you Men - chairman - 02-26-2016 you can borrow my carahi ;D ;D ;D ;D Re: How many of you Men - Nargis - 02-26-2016 i think it such an important thing that men and women know how to navigate around the kitchen. he doesnt know how to work a stove! Googlee it is really good that you can survive on your own - you dont have to depend on anyone. It really impresses me when men can help themselves and are not waiting for their mother to do everything for them. Re: How many of you Men - Nargis - 02-26-2016 well we are playing the 'silent treatment' game...we will see how long this will last. Re: How many of you Men - ketchim - 02-26-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102968.msg681043#msg681043 date=1456511264] i think it such an important thing that men and women know how to navigate around the kitchen. he doesnt know how to work a stove! [/quote] Oh boy ! you have to Educate These are 4 knobs that control burners 2 large for karahi and pressure cooker 2 small for saucepan and fry pan Below is the oven. tbc Re: How many of you Men - Nargis - 02-26-2016 i tried...i am fed up. Re: How many of you Men - ketchim - 02-26-2016 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102968.msg681044#msg681044 date=1456511301] well we are playing the 'silent treatment' game...we will see how long this will last. [/quote] DONT ! ...I was more headstrong than you ... silence is not a good idea ... Talk tings out with NO yelling ... Re: How many of you Men - Captain - 02-26-2016 well it's not like he can't navigate the kitchen he know when the food is ready, where the utensils are where the dining table is Re: How many of you Men - Nargis - 02-26-2016 sorry that line about it my duty to ensure he has a meal makes my blood boil. i guess i will have to wwait till i calm down first. I am very angry about this. Re: How many of you Men - ketchim - 02-26-2016 Yeah that was a pissy and masochist Line ! I heard it nuf nuf times from female friends : its a coolie man Culture line .... Re: How many of you Men - Nargis - 02-26-2016 like Iman was only put on earth to mek his food.. *long kiss teeth* he have a rude awakening coming soon. |