Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! (/thread-28875.html) |
Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - timmyj51 - 01-23-2016 "So bootiful a face, a waist so narrow!" :-* So gush Maps 'n 'Sauros, zinged by Cupid's arrow. :-* :-* ::love:: "Any way, just must hab her! :o Tell us what to do, Messr. Spitzer!" :o :o They sell the farm, to the very last tree, ::confused:: to have what everyone else gets for free! : : : :
Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - mapoui - 01-23-2016 try yuh bes' wifan. you running out of disguises. rotf... Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - kiguni - 01-23-2016 [color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Chris Gayle should just concentrate on the game, everything else is quite meaningless right now to be honest. Right or wrong it doesn't really matter.[/size][/color] Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - timmyj51 - 01-24-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=102215.msg674793#msg674793 date=1453406746] I like the jet black one in the red dress. she is the prettiest of all..the most sexy! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] "O, so boootiful" swoons Maps with a sigh, :-* With the Nubian princess if only he could lie! ::love:: "Naught fear I even of God's harm, :-\ even to expire in her lovely arms!" :-[ Not from on high, dear Maps, comes the wages of sin, :o but the Little Ladies rolling pin! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - ketchim - 01-25-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=102215.msg674429#msg674429 date=1453219799] http://www.espncricinfo.com/big-bash-league-2015-16/content/story/963523.html [size=12pt] the next one who said he expect that sort of behavior from Chris[/size] [/quote] http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3415017/Rhian-Sugden-s-fianc-Oliver-Mellor-issues-Shane-Warne-stern-warning-bombarding-model-messages.html Warne Warned !! ::LOL:: ![]() Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - timmyj51 - 01-26-2016 O my Nubian goddess, so distant and afar, :-* More precious than all the treasure of Zanzibar. :-* "To drown in they soft hugs and caresses, ::love:: and flow of they ebony tresses!" ::love:: But as you pine for your manly discharge, 8) Ne'r ye forget, 'ol K, she doesn't accept credit cards! :o Re: Kiss my ‘Black Rass’: Gayle’s rant ! - elcosteno - 01-30-2016 Gayle is a funny guy |