Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whats for Dinner Tonight! (/thread-28521.html) |
Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - chairman - 12-17-2015 Yep. Tomorrow Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - ketchim - 12-17-2015 Krishna is an Xmas time baby ?? a happy b/day in advance ::LOL:: wid all this crazy sh!t going on by mad rass people !! Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - chairman - 12-17-2015 If Artie still don't hate the site. She will start a thread. Hahaaaaa Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - ketchim - 12-17-2015 Nargis will make you Birthday Dinner ::LOL:: Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - SCA - 12-17-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101839.msg670046#msg670046 date=1450383963] If Artie still don't hate the site. She will start a thread. Hahaaaaa [/quote] Careful what you ask for....
Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - mapoui - 12-17-2015 everybody birthday falling at the same time ::confused:: interesting. Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - mapoui - 12-17-2015 Quote:I senn she over to you : look up in de Sky but I not coming off the carpet. I will join she deh and fly off together. it might be a bumpy ride but there I go ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Captain - 12-17-2015 is maps birthday too wooo Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - mapoui - 12-17-2015 I was so hungry..nutten to at. man I run some risks allyuh hear...hungry till I get slow. I dish up a quick that was so delishus I cant believe it: Menonite Canadian back bacon....Pak choi, Garlic, salt and egg whites. egg white fried up with the bacon...pak choi steamed with a lil salt in garlic oil. ready in 5 minutes..and I getting good now as the food kicks in. Pheeeew! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - mapoui - 12-17-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=101839.msg670080#msg670080 date=1450390391] is maps birthday too wooo [/quote] nah...January...26 |