2.5 weeks left before - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: 2.5 weeks left before (/thread-28420.html) |
Re: 2.5 weeks left before - Captain - 12-24-2015 Hey you Is 74 degrees here Is you outsiders who are angry Re: 2.5 weeks left before - SCA - 12-24-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=101730.msg671017#msg671017 date=1450965719] Hey you Is 74 degrees here Is you outsiders who are angry [/quote] NY rocks... Re: 2.5 weeks left before - moneyman - 12-25-2015 I would love to travel somewhere South where it is warm. In my country the winter is quite warm. The daily average is between -2 - +5 degrees so I can't even say it is winter. More likely really late autumn. Re: 2.5 weeks left before - chairman - 12-27-2015 what country Re: 2.5 weeks left before - ketchim - 01-04-2016 Nargis has not checked out , yet ? :-\ Re: 2.5 weeks left before - mapoui - 01-04-2016 she gorne ::confused:: oh guuuuuuuuuude : : : :![]() look at dat green sea. jezas chrise. allyuh have any idea of how cole' it is right now here in Dundas Ontario :o :o :o pheeeeeeeeeeeew. BRRRRRRRR