we cannot degrade people on the forum. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: we cannot degrade people on the forum. (/thread-28178.html) |
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ramesh - 11-18-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=101463.msg664619#msg664619 date=1447876303] nargis has now quit. katti batti quit [/quote]Ketchem must be in a state of mourning Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - SCA - 11-18-2015 Oh scrap...well some thongs don't change...
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 ramesh , ah miss yuh sistah ....she did more and charge me less !!! senn she fuh console me 8) Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ramesh - 11-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664684#msg664684 date=1447882783] ramesh , ah miss yuh sistah ....she did more and charge me less !!! senn she fuh console me 8) [/quote] I will tell her that Mr 2 inch Bend wood dick come ;D Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 thats okay ...i will Tip her dis time 8) Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ramesh - 11-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664688#msg664688 date=1447883575] thats okay ...i will Tip her dis time 8) [/quote] With what , the tip of your 2 inch? Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 yuh sistah in it for de money .....lemme define TIPS to improve pussy service
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ramesh - 11-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664693#msg664693 date=1447884110] yuh sistah in it for de money .....lemme define TIPS to improve pussy service ![]() [/quote] I wouldn't know but shouldn't you blame the 2 inch instead of the P.... I am sure that it is difficult to service a 2 inch. Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ketchim - 11-18-2015 money does mekk it feel like 8 ask she
Re: we cannot degrade people on the forum. - ramesh - 11-18-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=101463.msg664697#msg664697 date=1447884631] money does mekk it feel like 8 ask she ![]() [/quote]OK I give up This isn't going anywhere. |