The French has had enough - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: The French has had enough (/thread-28117.html) |
Re: The French has had enough - ketchim - 11-17-2015 Passports are found on all so called terrorists... makes sense. St.Peter is an immigration and customs officer at the airport in the Pearly Gates... Re: The French has had enough - mapoui - 11-17-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=101400.msg664308#msg664308 date=1447774357] I guess all of the terrorists are choir boys...they are all innocents. You people need to make up your minds: Are they fighters....are they cold blooded murderers....are they innocents? They are killing people all over the world over their sick ideology, and blaming everyone for their wrong doings. Parasites! [/quote] you appear to have emerged into some confusion SCA! I had no idea I was discussing tghe merits of Takfiri of this or that stripe and human quality. I simple stated that according to my assessment of the Paris event that it looked like a flase flag, smell like one and is proved to be one, the more the French and whoever try to implicate Syrians False flag is what I am about. otherwise I say what Putin said to the americans in their 'concern' about Russian bombs falling on their 'moderate' Takfiri: 'we doh know nutten about that. Takfif is Takfiri and they nearby is buom in deh skunt! case close!' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: The French has had enough - SCA - 11-17-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=101400.msg664322#msg664322 date=1447775717] you appear to have emerged into some confusion SCA! I had no idea I was discussing tghe merits of Takfiri of this or that stripe and human quality. I simple stated that according to my assessment of the Paris event that it looked like a flase flag, smell like one and is proved to be one, the more the French and whoever try to implicate Syrians False flag is what I am about. otherwise I say what Putin said to the americans in their 'concern' about Russian bombs falling on their 'moderate' Takfiri: 'we doh know nutten about that. Takfif is Takfiri and they nearby is buom in deh skunt! case close!' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Well Putin, putting out now. It is raining bombs....French and Russian. Re: The French has had enough - SCA - 11-17-2015 [quote author=Chin link=topic=101400.msg664330#msg664330 date=1447776058] What dem dumb Frenchmen gonna do ..run like when the Nazi's came . The French in Quebec never volunteered to fight the Nazi's for the home land .. The English Canadian did ... A bunch of wussies... > > >![]() [/quote] The French will fight the jihadist with champagne... Most potent.