Why - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Why (/thread-27520.html) |
Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659625#msg659625 date=1445273967] bro , it dont stick : ever heard of the Teflon man ? btw : toilet bowl is not used by a Goat .....not even yuh Latrine ::LOL:: [/quote] You said it yourself , you meet shit all the time . Is this a special talent that you have ;D Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Yeah : why you think you engaging me on Nargis thread ? I suss you out and will flush yuh .....hahahaha !! Re: Why - villagebelle - 10-19-2015 Yep.....stimulating discussion!!! ;D ;D ;D Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=100766.msg659631#msg659631 date=1445274273] Yep.....stimulating discussion!!! ;D ;D ;D [/quote] VB me daughter is now here dragging meself and the missus to go and vote and I will be voting Liberal. Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Nargis ask for humour Belle, get wid de programme ! kwami providing it , not so ?
Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659630#msg659630 date=1445274218] Yeah : why you think you engaging me on Nargis thread ? I suss you out and will flush yuh .....hahahaha !! [/quote] Flushing and Shit is symbiotic and as you claim you are the expert in any thing shit Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 Quote:yeah the Arab/Mughal infection of the DNA of the hindu some humor for Nargis when she return from Lunch. posted on The Pitch
Re: Why - Kwami - 10-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659633#msg659633 date=1445274459] Nargis ask for humour Belle, get wid de programme ! kwami providing it , not so ? ![]() [/quote] gotta go mate .. only jiving ;D Re: Why - ketchim - 10-19-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=100766.msg659635#msg659635 date=1445274609] Flushing and s*** is symbiotic and as you claim you are the expert in any thing s*** [/quote] Go vote and hopefully return with some real humour
Re: Why - Nargis - 10-19-2015