My Home in Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My Home in Guyana (/thread-27388.html) |
Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Nah man...not from Albion...but I know plenty folks there... That old house and the new one don't jive...seems like too different locations. ;D Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 It was abandoned b4 kwami and brother rescued it ! Renos dont look the same, bro ! Now is gonna be a family heirloom ! Belle, FYI , kwami seh he going with or without Wifey . her call
Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Nah Kwami sez that he will have "his' wife in Guyana...wither the old one or a new one...but he will have his wife with him! ;D Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 The sad thing about that house is that it is a beauty, but doesn't look burglar-proof. One is risking life and limb literally by owning and living in houses of this stature. Re: My Home in Guyana - Captain - 10-06-2015 looks like some PPP $$$ in there Re: My Home in Guyana - Captain - 10-06-2015 why isn't Nags protecting Bobice Re: My Home in Guyana - SCA - 10-06-2015 Protect? You hear what the man said the last time the residents asked for protection? He said: "allyuh better learn to wear condoms! That is the only protection you will be afforded" Re: My Home in Guyana - ketchim - 10-06-2015 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=100602.msg657790#msg657790 date=1444098201] 6 miles from New Amsterdam going up Corentyne way [/quote] Sheet Anchor ! ;D Re: My Home in Guyana - Googley - 10-06-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100602.msg657852#msg657852 date=1444153238] Sheet Anchor ! ;D [/quote] says the man from GT who is still high with the after 6 effects!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: My Home in Guyana - Googley - 10-06-2015 Hey Kwams, what happened to the house behind yours? |