WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue (/thread-26615.html) |
Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=99778.msg652414#msg652414 date=1440437529] It make for a big Trini LIE Whom are the reigning Champions of the W.I. Senior : 4 day PCL ? W.I. Under 19 ? W.I Under 15 ? FYI : repeat over and over until it Sink in : [size=1.35em]GUYANA[/size] :-* [/quote] well....all dat mean is dat allyuh might be 20 and not 30! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-24-2015 an jess fuh the time being. by 2020 all ah dat gorne ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-25-2015 Guyana is the reigning CHAMPIONS of every single Tournament in the West Indies ! every island has been given a cut arse !! : TnT , Bim , Yard and all the Dots ![]() The only one left for Guyana really is the CPL , ...and that is a $$$ private investor funded . Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - TRINIDADDY - 08-25-2015 Quote:The only one left for Guyana really is the CPL , ...and that is a $$$ private investor funded . And the CPL forces Guyanaese to play with inferior Trinis, thereby diluting Guyana's strong cricketing bloodline. Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-25-2015 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=99778.msg652527#msg652527 date=1440521740] And the CPL forces Guyanaese to play with inferior Trinis, thereby diluting Guyana's strong cricketing bloodline. [/quote] dat nar rite. BG mus' saparate and go play wit' de big bwoys an' dem :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-25-2015 Guyana , current Triple Crown winners : 4 Day Regional Champions U 19 Regional Champions U 15 Regional Champions Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-25-2015 [quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=99778.msg652527#msg652527 date=1440521740] And the CPL forces Guyanaese to play with inferior Trinis, thereby diluting Guyana's strong cricketing bloodline. [/quote] Exactly ....but $$$ will change all that as we trade Trinis for : Kiwis and Saffies ! AND bring home that missing Crown Jewel , de CPL ! 8) Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - mapoui - 08-25-2015 Maduro will take dat too :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - Rowe992 - 08-25-2015 How is the pulling out of a series by the West Indies players India's fault? They were in the middle of a tour and decided not to play anymore so the players and the WICB must be held accountable and not the BCCI! Re: WICB in a corner over India pullout issue - ketchim - 08-26-2015 lookit here , Mapoui will defend dem 3 mediocrity: to the bitter end ... :