What has happened to Australia’s batsmen? - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: What has happened to Australia’s batsmen? (/thread-26427.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - ketchim - 08-23-2015

never mind these losers , Chairman :

Me personally hav this site humming on a daily basis  ::LOL::

These chaps need some Self Esteem

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - chairman - 08-23-2015

google cricket forums

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - ramesh - 08-23-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652228#msg652228 date=1440350140]

Jala : how yuh son doing  ?? Wink
[/quote] Why your fixation with my son . 

Not to make him as jackassish as you ...

dat Indian lady is still his teacher ?  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652237#msg652237 date=1440350545]
Not to make him as jackassish as you ...

dat Indian lady is still his teacher ?  Wink
[/quote] I assumed that your fixation has some thing to do with the premise that maybe you wanted to hook him  up with one of your daughters . This cannot be because he is already taken

Chairman , Thousand of viewers and a huge increase in posters is whats happening !

No Time For Losers : We are the Champions !

1,651 Guests, 25 Users (1 Hidden) : on a Sunday ..... 8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652242#msg652242 date=1440350963]
You sold him to an African dealer ??

Child selling is a criminal offence...
[/quote] I baited you to bring out your prejudices and  not surprisingly  you fell for it . I knew that your response will include the word African or black

Re: ****How Boring has this Site become**** - chairman - 08-23-2015

anyway any advice to make it even better

Ban these 2 Losers !  hahahahaha ::LOL::

at least Chin made a Donation...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99762.msg652249#msg652249 date=1440351528]
Ban these 2 Losers !  hahahahaha ::LOL::

at least Chin made a Donation...
[/quote] Banning and censorship is never the answer to contrary opinions .
You succeeded in driving away great posters like the Lawyer that used to post here and other posters as well