Lets post Pics of : - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lets post Pics of : (/thread-25572.html) |
Re: Lets post Pics of : - Nargis - 07-07-2015 say what now? lol Re: Lets post Pics of : - Artemisback - 07-07-2015 WHO GAT GOL TEETH? Re: Lets post Pics of : - ketchim - 07-07-2015 I man recapped dem Gold teeth 40 years ago when i land here. made a pair of female ear ring outta it ! hehehehehe ::LOL:: Re: Lets post Pics of : - Artemisback - 07-07-2015 google gat gool teeth? Re: Lets post Pics of : - ketchim - 07-07-2015 nahhhh : he colleck de mini gold cow after a jhandi....
Re: Lets post Pics of : - Artemisback - 07-07-2015 the golden cow, wha moses mek from all the loots ? ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Re: Lets post Pics of : - chairman - 07-07-2015 nargis looking great Re: Lets post Pics of : - ketchim - 07-07-2015 Mapoui , Selfie has to go to photobucket then reposted here. Bell knows how to do it. Re: Lets post Pics of : - mapoui - 07-07-2015 I am too handsome fuh allyuh. contes' don', thread finish aftah I pos' my picture. so leave it so.... but aftah you ketchim. but how will we know is you Re: Lets post Pics of : - ketchim - 07-07-2015 I can post a collage thru the Years so you can see the Changes : NOT just a 1 of ! ) Lemme go edit when I was like 5 years old above , I still remember that shirt ! ::LOL:: |