Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now (/thread-25032.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - Googley - 06-09-2015

when is Maps moving to Guyana? 

He can drink some oil like soup  Tongue

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - mapoui - 06-09-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98029.msg640817#msg640817 date=1433864556]
For the first time, the “chavismo” that buoyed the late President Hugo Chávez until his death in 2013

is challenged by a strong current of discontent.

Regional bodies, diplomats and politicians feel uncomfortable talking about Venezuela’s woes.

What is missing is realistic dialogue, internationally monitored and facilitated.

not quite true...the last presidential election Maduro won by what...1 or 2 % points.  Chavismo has been under pressure since Chavez died.

and Maduro is likely to loose the next election if he does not change..but he wont so he will loose. Maduro must go to the left completely.  he must let dem beat him there.  but he wont go because he is a centrist or capitalist in Chavismo vestments

but we not really discussing Chavismo except where it impinges on our issue here of the VNA/BG land dispute.  I not much has been going on since 1999...why don't you bring us up to date

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - mapoui - 06-09-2015

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=98029.msg640835#msg640835 date=1433867345]
when is Maps moving to Guyana? 

He can drink some oil like soup  Tongue

no soup for me man!  I had enuff soup in my life.  you mean if I dont hurry up I will have to go to Venezuela to see Guyana ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - ketchim - 06-09-2015

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98029.msg640842#msg640842 date=1433867758]
but we not really discussing Chavismo except where it impinges on our issue here of the VNA/BG land dispute. 
not much has been going on since 1999...why don't you bring us up to date

eh eh : you now realise we talking Land dispute ?  Tongue

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - ketchim - 06-09-2015

After all that prepackaged stuff yuh post , yuh now realise the crux of de mattah ?

better apologise to Aunty Deolatchmie and the Chairman Jagdeo of UNASUR  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98029.msg640787#msg640787 date=1433859143]
..AND THE LAZINESS OF A DECAYED PPP GOVERNMENT WHO LOVED VISITS TO THE WHITE HOUSE IN COUNTRY BOOKIE SHOES.

Now Mapoui on The Pitch spewing de same misguided nonsense  ::LOL::

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - Artemisback - 06-09-2015

Mapoui, Usa has no interest in Guyana. Usa wants Venezuela, and by drilling in Guyana they will end up in Venezuela. im pretty sure Venezuela relationship will now take a different turn with Putin. Venezuela has to protect themselves.  USA THINK THEY CAN BULLY EVERYONE... USA IS DESTRUCTIVE AND SELFISH.

hahahahahaha : Shah Lee Neee...you sound like that ooman in guyana that get that Minister fired ....hahahaha  ;D

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - Captain - 06-09-2015

I calling up homeland put you on the watch list no more trip to georgia

Re: Ketchim,Guyanans Think Deh Rich..Deh Cud Lay Back and drink Oil Now - Artemisback - 06-09-2015

call dem na, call homeland if you bad.  >Sad ::LOL::