2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston (/thread-25014.html) |
Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - mapoui - 06-08-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98010.msg640629#msg640629 date=1433772730] Maps, after all yuh shouting you disappear ? ::LOL:: [/quote] nah. I am right here!
Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - ketchim - 06-08-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=98010.msg640642#msg640642 date=1433773981] i will not be complicit in my own destruction. I will fight but not the way you imagine! i will not sacrifice and be a martyr but i will not be fooled [/quote] You are a voice in the wilderness ! when yuh gonna visit Tobago
Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - mapoui - 06-08-2015 I had great time on saturday inTiger Jeet Singh town. yuh shudda come. spring rolls with thai sauce...organic salami from the menonites..jerk chicken from west indian like people. I had forgotten Tiger Jeets full name so I asked an older Indian dude pushing who would been his grand daughter. he turned out to be from Trinidad with his wife and daughter we had a nice short conversation. small world isn't it..2 trinis running into each other jess like dat I thought you would be chirping about your winnings on saturday at woodbine. I won in the end too. you were right about AP Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - ketchim - 06-08-2015 Nice place there : VillageBelle and retiree was looking for you ! Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - mapoui - 06-08-2015 deh went too ::confused:: I did not know dat..I wud have been looking fuh dem too. I had a crowd with mih. we ate a lot of food. :-[ :-[ and the day was nice man..sunny and bright and warmer by the time we got there Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - mapoui - 06-08-2015 I was sooprised about the exactor and tri. tri paid 109.50 that was good. the super paid 570.00 that happens when there is a huge crowd betting millions Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - Captain - 06-08-2015 did you win enough to pay for the lunch Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - mapoui - 06-08-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=98010.msg640660#msg640660 date=1433775722] did you win enough to pay for the lunch [/quote] much more than just lunch :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - ketchim - 06-08-2015 Mapoui is an elite rich Afro trini ! he could buy de entire Menonite village all that organic salami ;D Re: I think the era of "West Indies" cricket is drawing to a close - Captain - 06-08-2015 he buying tobago |