wicf 7th anniversary - Printable Version

+--- Thread: wicf 7th anniversary (/thread-23493.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - villagebelle - 03-05-2015

Krish.....intervention needed!!!

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - pattycake - 03-05-2015

There's no possible way to be friends with Ramesh!  ::LOL::

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - ketchim - 03-05-2015

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=96273.msg623289#msg623289 date=1425580259]
I am at work......and depend on you for my news Smile 

C'mon Belle it was all over T.O news last night

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=96273.msg623300#msg623300 date=1425580984]
Krish.....intervention needed!!!

You want intervention?

Fine...

Ban Arty and Ketchup.  ::LOL::

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - ketchim - 03-05-2015

pattax cannot be friends with Fellow Men....

ramesh , is a man yuh dealing wid  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96273.msg623302#msg623302 date=1425581046]
C'mon Belle it was all over T.O news last night

You believe Belle's bullshit?  ::LOL::

Ketch,

Say it ain't so!  ::LOL::

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - ramesh - 03-05-2015

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=96273.msg623298#msg623298 date=1425580732]
Oh oh oh!!!!!

So the s*** Ketchup says isn't degenerated smut and filth?

Man shut up!  ::LOL::
[/quote] You came here with an agenda. You  call yourself Pattacake which in GT is a slang name name for Vagina . That should have been a dead giveaway as to your intentions .
You are everything that a real woman is not.
Smut filth and shit , you wallow in it and I  mean this in a nice way

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=96273.msg623304#msg623304 date=1425581128]
pattax cannot be friends with Fellow Men....

ramesh , is a man yuh dealing wid  ;D

Ramesh is a rabid animal.  ::LOL::

Re: wicf 7th anniversary - chairman - 03-05-2015

pattycake please villagebelle out of the cussing. i saw what you wrote on shoutbox. 

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=96273.msg623306#msg623306 date=1425581175]
You came here with an agenda. You  call yourself Pattacake which in GT is a slang name name for Vagina . That should have been a dead giveaway as to your intentions .
You are everything that a real woman is not.
Smut filth and s*** , you wallow in it and I  mean this in a nice way

What's a real woman?  ::LOL::

Somebody who would waste their time on a booty head like you?  ::LOL::

Man,

You couldn't be in the same room with a real woman.  ::LOL::