Chairman : Religion threads - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chairman : Religion threads (/thread-22903.html) |
Re: Chairman : Religion threads - ketchim - 02-05-2015 Snoop put in one : OR he is just a Cartoon "Mouthar" ::LOL:: Re: Chairman : Religion threads - chairman - 02-05-2015 as a top cricket forum i will need a good price to even consider selling Re: Chairman : Religion threads - ketchim - 02-05-2015 Not familiar with market value of message Blogs .... :-[ Re: Chairman : Religion threads - chairman - 02-05-2015 google it Re: Chairman : Religion threads - Artemisback - 02-05-2015 Some one wants to buy this forum? Why? What r they benefiting from it? Re: Chairman : Religion threads - ketchim - 02-05-2015 BET like all the sympathy of a likkel rich afro america gyal overdosing like she Mom and her druggie faada ! Beats all the young females in the morgue in Harlem ... Great story for a likkel mini series. Mapoui will narrate in he Trini accent and pattax will be de Mom ! her alter ego Allison will be the victim of treacherous Drug Dealers :'( Re: Chairman : Religion threads - ketchim - 02-05-2015 http://www.dailyblogtips.com/buying-a-blog-tactically-advantageous-or-an-achilles-heel/ Posters can ruin value It doesn’t matter how good your content is, if no-one sees it, it becomes worthless. I know how deflating it can be to write post after post, only to check your traffic statistics and find that only a handful of people have even seen it. Re: Chairman : Religion threads - Artemisback - 02-05-2015 Krishna come en Re: Chairman : Religion threads - chairman - 02-05-2015 hi :-* Re: Chairman : Religion threads - ketchim - 02-05-2015 That is how VALUE is established ! that is why i advising Chair to open a special forum for Snoopay and pattay ! 8) |