What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? (/thread-22782.html) |
Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 Quote:That's not true. Global interest isn't opposed to social development. perhaps I should have described it ' the globalist interest' pattacake! yuh understan' now ::confused:: Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615393#msg615393 date=1422546969] perhaps I should have described it ' the globalist interest' pattacake! yuh understan' now ::confused:: [/quote] Sure. I understood then. And I'm still saying that it isn't true. They're not opposed to human development. People themselves are opposed to that. Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 interesting! so thread bandits Googs and ketchim...allyuh fuhget my snoops thread below ::confused:: ::confused:: allyuh free to tief dat one. go ahead :-[ :-[ Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615403#msg615403 date=1422547369] interesting! so thread bandits Googs and ketchim...allyuh fuhget my snoops thread below ::confused:: ::confused:: allyuh free to tief dat one. go ahead :-[ :-[ [/quote] I grew up listening to black people talking about what the white man don't want them to do. SMDH... Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 where..in woodbrook ::confused:: I din' know it had black people livin' deh! ::confused:: Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615414#msg615414 date=1422548019] where..in woodbrook ::confused:: I din' know it had black people livin' deh! ::confused:: [/quote] Doesn't matter where you live, because people all over the globe do the same thing. They talk about the powers that be and what it don't want them to do. And I live in the Bronx, and there's plenty of black people in the Bronx.
Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 yuh live in the bronx ::confused:: is dat a misdirection..dont you lib' in Hamilton,ON ::confused:: you listenin' to the same black people all yuh life, from Trinidad to the Bronx. how yuh manage dat ::confused:: allyuh travelled together ::confused:: Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95429.msg615419#msg615419 date=1422548411] yuh live in the bronx ::confused:: is dat a misdirection..dont you lib' in Hamilton,ON ::confused:: you listenin' to the same black people all yuh life, from Trinidad to the Bronx. how yuh manage dat ::confused:: allyuh travelled together ::confused:: [/quote] Yep. I'm in the Bronx. And people are the same all over the world.
Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - Googley - 01-29-2015 talk about hijacking threads....here comes the master! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: What Would You Do If You Were a Deity? - pattycake - 01-29-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=95429.msg615424#msg615424 date=1422548667] talk about hijacking threads....here comes the master! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Googs, If you or Ketch were the creator, The whole planet would be shaped like an ass. ::LOL:: And the world would't be planet earth, it would be planet booty. ::LOL:: |