World Cup Cricket 2015 :Choose your WINNER ! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: World Cup Cricket 2015 :Choose your WINNER ! (/thread-22739.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Re: 11 Days to the World Cup ! - ketchim - 02-03-2015

Calypso , almost 100 days ago I thought Pakistan to overcome all adversity .

Last 2 Games and the absence of Junaid cause me to pause  Wink

Re: 11 Days to the World Cup ! - Calypso - 02-05-2015

Fox Sports have just aired a screening of their coverage of the WC .... Brian Lara, the Prince of Port-of-Spain,  to join commentators !!!  Wooieee!!  8)

Interesting to see how Bri Bri does ... a natural great commentator like Brett Lee or a boring commentator like Viv Richards or Glenn McGrath ??? Big Grin

Either way he should bring some great insight into the WC game  perhaps except the vocal tones  Wink Big Grin

Re: 11 Days to the World Cup ! - Captain - 02-05-2015

[Image: cwc-feature-image-silo.jpg]

[url=http://espn.go.com/espncricket2015?ex_cid=2015_EC2015_Full_Search_NonBranded[/url]

link to Broadcast Schedule

Re: 11 Days to the World Cup ! - Captain - 02-05-2015

they want $99 for this mid-night caper

Re: 11 Days to the World Cup ! - ketchim - 02-05-2015

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=95383.msg616763#msg616763 date=1423140750]
Interesting to see how Bri Bri does ...

But wait : It clashes with Carnival and Jouvet mawning  >Sad

"Cricket Is Ruining My Life "

Re: 9 Days to the World Cup ! - ketchim - 02-05-2015

Rahat Ali picked as Junaid Khan replacement !

[Image: 205051.jpg]

Re: 9 Days to the World Cup ! - anandgb - 02-05-2015

Pakistan & Sl can beat anyone on a given day. The problem is consistency.

I Think Oz to take it away.

Re: 9 Days to the World Cup ! - Calypso - 02-05-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95383.msg616774#msg616774 date=1423147345]
But wait : It clashes with Carnival and Jouvet mawning  >Sad

"Cricket Is Ruining My Life "[/i]

....'well ah getting a lil ole fih dis carnival ting and de FOX money/exposure is good .. plus mih young ting luv
OZ .... ;D ;D

Re: 9 Days to the World Cup ! - ketchim - 02-05-2015

AND mih lil datah wanna see de Grung she named after  8)

Re: 9 Days to the World Cup ! - Mail - 02-05-2015

Fancy calling your Child Queens Park Oval!  Tongue