Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors (/thread-22653.html) |
Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - mapoui - 01-25-2015 [quote author=anandgb link=topic=95289.msg614342#msg614342 date=1422159778] No, people tend to put too much sugar and except Mediterranean and Italian cuisines, not enough of teh good stuff like ginger, garlic, thyme & peppers. Turmeric is also a great additive in food and is great for your overall health [/quote] very true. food doh taste good without seasonings anyway. curry doh tase sharp and good without a pinch of coriander and tumeric. coriander in dhall is a must for me. man I getting hungry
Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - anandgb - 01-25-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614346#msg614346 date=1422160011] Yep and the W.! game start at 3 : I half-heartedly doing some work on line here ! I could lash some of anand datah roast chicken , all now ::LOL:: OR de chicke Egg ball ! [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - mapoui - 01-25-2015 yes man. that chicken roll looks real good. large too. and the pastry. wow! that coconut something is enticing Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - mapoui - 01-25-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614347#msg614347 date=1422160117] very true. food doh taste good without seasonings anyway. curry doh tase sharp and good without a pinch of coriander and tumeric. coriander in dhall is a must for me. man I getting hungry [/quote] Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - anandgb - 01-25-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614347#msg614347 date=1422160117] very true. food doh taste good without seasonings anyway. curry doh tase sharp and good without a pinch of coriander and tumeric. coriander in dhall is a must for me. man I getting hungry ![]() [/quote] Me too, I am snacking on some celery sticks with spicy mustard and horse radish sauce. Resisting the pizzas. ::LOL:: Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - ketchim - 01-25-2015 I am on my 6th slice of 10 ... :-[ gotta get this outta my sight... Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - anandgb - 01-25-2015 ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614357#msg614357 date=1422161300] I am on my 6th slice of 10 ... :-[ gotta get this outta my sight... [/quote] Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - mapoui - 01-25-2015 I trying to drag the chicken roll over using 2 screens but it wont work. my cutting and pasting pictures don't work emmm! I love pizza but the best pizza is one I get at whole foods in oakville. criminally expensive but great. only once in a while. organic and all that stuff. very thin crust. mmmm Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - mapoui - 01-25-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95289.msg614357#msg614357 date=1422161300] I am on my 6th slice of 10 ... :-[ gotta get this outta my sight... [/quote] put it in yuh pocket. you cyar see it deh but it always nearby if yuh change yuh mind
Re: Jason Holder has lashed his teammates for repeating basic errors - anandgb - 01-25-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95289.msg614364#msg614364 date=1422161899] I trying to drag the chicken roll over using 2 screens but it wont work. my cutting and pasting pictures don't work emmm! I love pizza but the best pizza is one I get at whole foods in oakville. criminally expensive but great. only once in a while. organic and all that stuff. very thin crust. mmmm [/quote] ::LOL:: ::LOL:: You live in Oakville? |