Pollard and Bravo - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Pollard and Bravo (/thread-22460.html) |
Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95063.msg612467#msg612467 date=1421682646] wat happen to BG batting.. ::confused:: [/quote] InTransit visa issues fuh Deo. ...no medical healing for Fudadin. Permaul taking all the wickets with Bishoo : ensuring Guyana victory while Benn get play and goes without Wickets. :-[ LiL Shiv lost his U19 match with Shimron Hetmeyer vs Leewards yesterday Kemo Paul did okay ... Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=95183.msg612437#msg612437 date=1421666772] Did a Yardie spectator upset Bravo or was he expressing his loyalty for cricket when he allegedly uttered 'F**K OFF ???? > :-[ [/quote] Mapster , see IF you can find some news on this ....thx Re: Pollard and Bravo - mapoui - 01-19-2015 deh stop Deo at the bordah? deh not playing in Titty? he ent get his Titty citizen yet? poo excuse fuh ah batsman anyway
Re: Pollard and Bravo - mapoui - 01-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95063.msg612470#msg612470 date=1421683401] Mapster , see IF you can find some news on this ....thx [/quote] no intris! dat mean nutten to me! di'ze how all people are. only hypocrisy hides it. haul all hypocrite MC
Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95063.msg612471#msg612471 date=1421683413] poo excuse fuh ah batsman anyway [/quote] So why dem send for he ?? : he was minding he and Inshanally datah bizness in TnT :-[ Re: Pollard and Bravo - mapoui - 01-19-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95063.msg612483#msg612483 date=1421684370] So why dem send for he ?? : he was minding he and Inshanally datah bizness in TnT :-[ [/quote] deh sen' fuh he because Lloyd is ah all roun' impse. Lloyd so impsy he is ah twin :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Pollard and Bravo - TRINIDADDY - 01-19-2015 If you are an international player and you're making little 40s and 50s in domestic games, you are a waste of time. Kanhai, Lara, Viv, even Chanders, made big runs domestically for fun. They used to dominate the dungheap. Even Gayle, when he played for Jamaica, used to dominate. Re: Pollard and Bravo - ketchim - 01-19-2015 That all Bravo and Pollard does in dung Heap .... yesterday combined for 75 runs
Re: Pollard and Bravo - Captain - 01-19-2015 and they claimed was a great knock |