SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians (/thread-21954.html) |
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 YES I do. Allyuh does be real silent when......................... lawd mih belly Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 who..wat silence ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: someone said something and was waiting for a reply from me ::confused:: such a reply might have been possible, forth-coming were I paying attention. I never do these days. listening to silence can also be defeaning..especially in pointless expectation
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 Anyway never mind come de 17th de man will score heavy and de board will break under de adulation Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604344#msg604344 date=1418313275] who..wat silence ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: listening to silence can also be defeaning..especially in pointless expectation [/quote] Come on man, you slow this morning. Why you tink some ah dem so silent this morning. You check de scorecard.
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 Mapster, IF Smith did mek 0 and DE MAN did make 150 retired out de noise would have been deafening. Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 well I dont pay much attention to that..Oz or England. I did see england won a game and the Indians fighting back strongly. other dan dat I dont pay attention anymore to the various biases that aboud here anymore. but relative to england..I like dat Joe Root fella. he is seriously good, consistent. I like Chris Jordan who appears to be an improving sort, useful in all aspects of the game. Moen Ali also promises good things for england. yes! I like the developing english rainbow Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - mapoui - 12-11-2014 well I doubt Smiff can reverse himself at this stage.... and I like de man but I dont visit the shive page at all. just like I dont visit the babulal page..or why there are no St Aybun, Viv and Lara pages. they are heros not gods. no worship required :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604354#msg604354 date=1418313710] well I dont pay much attention to that..Oz or England. I did see england won a game and the Indians fighting back strongly. other dan dat I dont pay attention anymore to the various biases that about here anymore. [/quote]
Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - boquiesse - 12-11-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=94474.msg604359#msg604359 date=1418314008] well I doubt Smiff can reverse himself at this stage.... and I like de man but I dont visit the shive page at all. just like I dont visit the babulal page..or why there is no St Aybun, Viv and Lara pages. they are heros not gods. no worship required :-[ :-[ :-[ [/quote] Totally agree with you. But de squirming of some does be amusing. Re: SAf Invit XI vs West Indians - ketchim - 12-11-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94474.msg604104#msg604104 date=1418246024] Shiv waiting on his turn, next up ! Johnson c van Zyl b Kleinveldt DUCK (4m 4b 0x4 0x6) SR: 0.00 [/quote] [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94474.msg604278#msg604278 date=1418306973] Shiv gone for a 2nd ball DUCK ! ::LOL:: [/quote] bokie denokie fenokie : want de entire board to squirm : wwwaaahhh