Rats in India ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Rats in India ! (/thread-21423.html) |
Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 ::LOL:: To see your silly answer Re: Rats in India ! - Snoopster - 11-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598233#msg598233 date=1415318600] Guilty conscience : you prob used it in Law [/quote] No. The law deals with facts and evidence. Religions deals with the deliberate suspension of rational thought.
Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 Every person know that Religion is Faith based ... weh u live ? Re: Rats in India ! - Snoopster - 11-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598235#msg598235 date=1415318697] ::LOL:: To see your silly answer [/quote] If by "silly" you mean my answer was silly because the question was preeminently silly and stupid, then I suppose so. ::LOL:: Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598233#msg598233 date=1415318600] Guilty conscience : you prob used it in Law [/quote] guilty conscience noun a feeling of guilt experienced by someone who is aware of having done something wrong ⇒ She has a guilty conscience about the way she treated him. Re: Rats in India ! - Snoopster - 11-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598237#msg598237 date=1415318771] Every person know that Religion is Faith based ... weh u live ? [/quote] Religion is a retardation of the mind. Surely you must know this.
Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 So it is universally accepted " Conscience" Like Faith , it is not an Organ of the human body ! like the kidneys or the heart
Re: Rats in India ! - Snoopster - 11-06-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93831.msg598241#msg598241 date=1415318993] So it is universally accepted " Conscience" Like Faith , it is not an Organ of the human body ! like the kidneys or the heart [/quote] Look Bro. I gotta go but rest assured I'll be back to tomorrow slap some anti-theist sense into you and your conscience. ::LOL:: Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 Slap anti theism all yuh want : my Faith is UNSHAKEABLE AND my Conscience is in working order ! Re: Rats in India ! - ketchim - 11-06-2014 Anyone ever died of a failed conscience or a failed faith ? cause of death ! Any Coroner or Pathologist on this Forum :-\ |