let me praise westindiesforum.com - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: let me praise westindiesforum.com (/thread-21174.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - Captain - 03-30-2015

what position

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - ketchim - 03-30-2015

Beyond the Boundary  ::LOL::

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - Calypso - 03-30-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=93521.msg629022#msg629022 date=1427722205]
hahaha : Hey , I saw every Game but lotta time I was NOT in a "position"  to post my view !  :-[

TMI = Too Much Information ...

However, all is cool .. once you had a vantage view !!!
8)

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - DownUnda - 03-30-2015

Position? Yuh like Buju now haha

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - DownUnda - 03-30-2015

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=93521.msg628950#msg628950 date=1427660255]
What a fun ride that was. Thanks to everyone that kept me company throughout this World Cup. Great cricket and great conversation. Best two teams in the final and the best team won overall, can't ask for anything more than that.

I'm glad to have interacted with ya dude, you're cool Cat

This has been a very pleasant two months hay unlike past years Smile

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - ketchim - 03-30-2015

Good thing Mail did not take you thru an Inquisition on these threads !

inquisition    noun

a period of prolonged and intensive questioning  :-\

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - chairman - 04-24-2015

[quote author=DownUnda link=topic=93521.msg628896#msg628896 date=1427650278]
Yea Tnks Admins of WCF for allowing me de opportunity to post All Aus news Smile cheers

keep on with all of it.

Re: let me praise westindiesforum.com - chairman - 11-22-2015

[quote author=TRINIDADDY link=topic=93521.msg595306#msg595306 date=1413995425]
On behalf of the WI-forum, I'd like to take all the praise, and also any monetary reward that is being dispensed.
;D ;D

westindiesforum predicts 2-0 series win against aussies. - chairman - 12-01-2015

i see a lot of runs from the top order.

Re: westindiesforum predicts 2-0 series win against aussies. - ketchim - 12-01-2015

ketchim  endorses this prediction !

ODIs will also be a touch and go !  8)