Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. (/thread-19744.html) |
Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - Googley - 08-15-2014 Ms Chin, you are apparently confused. I suggest you have a talk with Anil Roberts! Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - ketchim - 08-15-2014 See what I mean ? Y'all dont give Chin a letter to post : Like now , he would stick it in de Jackass behind ! wwwwaaahhh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - ketchim - 08-15-2014 TRINIDADDY unnastans : he seh Trini soccer player Dwight Yorke : has whored himself out to a Lotta FRANCHISE : including Manchester United ! Like Ramdin , Simmo , Ravi , Pollard et al .... wherever dem can Catch a food 8) Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - ketchim - 08-15-2014 Think Chin client can explain FRANCHISE inna Trini accent ? :-\ Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - Googley - 08-15-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91946.msg581617#msg581617 date=1408129741] Think Chin client can explain FRANCHISE inna Trini accent ? :-\ [/quote] show the client this, Chin: Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - TRINIDADDY - 08-15-2014 I think most people prefer "national teams" over "franchise teams". But, franchises provide more expose to everyone. All these Trinidadian players would not get a game if it weren't for franchises; the format has its positives and negatives. Do you think a great national team is better than a great franchise team? Would a great Brazil football team always be better than a great Manchester United team? Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - Mail - 08-16-2014 what is the status of this game chin? Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - Mail - 08-16-2014 A final should never end this way. If you have time and light, artificial or otherwise, the game should come to a natural end. Of course in the preliminary rounds one need to be more rigid. I have missed this tournament but from all accounts Warriors was the best team. Well done Tridents.... Re: Trini A Warriors team vs Trini B Tridents team in Final of CPL ..what a ting.. - TRINIDADDY - 08-16-2014 What a sad way to end. I really think Ramdin and Barwell had this one in the bag. It would have been fitting if Barnwell, a Guyanese dude, brought home a win. He was looking dangerous. Rampaul had 2 more overs, though, and he was looking deadly as well. The game was poisoned on a knife's edge before the rain came.