Knock! Knock! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Knock! Knock! (/thread-19510.html) |
Re: Knock! Knock! - ketchim - 08-06-2014 I ended up in Hospital stepping into cow sh!t , barefooted ! There was a parasite in de miggel that stung me! was in hospital for days with Tetanus and some odda bizarre disease > You are being too simplistic in this matter ! Re: Knock! Knock! - ketchim - 08-06-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=91698.msg579425#msg579425 date=1407339362] yuh supposed to look after you man. you supposed to know your enemy [/quote] We are our own worst Enemy ! c'mon .....sterilise de Male....India, China , Africa, Caribbean ! and control these awful , horrible situations ! Re: Knock! Knock! - Captain - 08-06-2014 not Caribbean you crazy Re: Knock! Knock! - mapoui - 08-06-2014 Quote:You are being too simplistic in this matter ! I am simplistic :o :o :o :o no sir! that is you, I am frustrated by your rabid simplicity I am afraid that I too get stung ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Knock! Knock! - Googley - 08-06-2014 Maps theory is to make as many children as you want....and if you can't support them then the village/city should help. Spread the wealth. ;D Re: Knock! Knock! - mapoui - 08-06-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=91698.msg579502#msg579502 date=1407357453] Maps theory is to make as many children as you want....and if you can't support them then the village/city should help. Spread the wealth. ;D [/quote] the googly impse has arrived! bwoy! do you actually think about what you say at times |