Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests (/thread-19416.html) |
Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - mapoui - 08-03-2014 and Mail shud read his own advice ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - ketchim - 08-03-2014 [quote author=cricketguy link=topic=91575.msg578949#msg578949 date=1407082596] mapoui i come to this forum to read your comments. [/quote] well there is lots . feel free to under The Baobab Tree ! 8) Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - Kyle - 08-03-2014 [quote author=Mail link=topic=91575.msg578891#msg578891 date=1407059722] A gift for you MAPPIPPEE...... a worthwhile 10 minutes and pay attention to teh words Brother. [/quote] Oh boy. I don't know if it's appropriate to point this out here - but as someone with academic interest in Islam - this account that's been widely circulated is DODGY AT BEST. Try reading the actual Sermon from seerah. I have both Ibn Ishaq and Tabari for reference and those consists of actual "farewell sermon" speech. But this was painful to watch. Especially the bits about women and the notion of men having to "feed" women and "treat them with kindness" - but thats tangential. Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - mapoui - 08-04-2014 'DODGY ADVICE' what is Mail up to then ::confused:: he cyar even read his own advice. its dodgy, not good for the head ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - Calypso - 08-04-2014 Quote:no problem. I have on what I shud..bucta not panty! LOL .... reminds me of a handle of a poster many years ago either on CC or WCF .......... His/Her handle was "Ripped Buckta".......... DownUnder or The Chairman might remember ...
Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - ketchim - 08-04-2014 [quote author=Kyle link=topic=91575.msg579039#msg579039 date=1407119916] I have both Ibn Ishaq and Tabari for reference and those consists of actual "farewell sermon" speech. [/quote] Impressive ! 8) Re: Anderson must be suspended 10 Tests - ketchim - 08-04-2014 http://www.espncricinfo.com/england-v-india-2014/content/story/766609.html It wouldn't have helped Jadeja's case that he "embellished" evidence during his cross-examination. The extent and force of that contact is unknown, despite Jadeja's response in cross-examination, that the push was hard and caused him to break stride. That evidence seemed to me to be a recent embellishment : ![]() as Jadeja had not previously said this nor had any other witness !!!!!!!! |