Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader (/thread-19252.html) |
Re: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - boquiesse - 07-24-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=91378.msg577216#msg577216 date=1406166126] Sammy post game interview was the usual " diasappointing that we came doing the same thing and they not learning .....winning the Toss and not bowling well..... not getting a start in the batting ....game was over after 11 overs.... that is about all I can recall ;D [/quote] Wait, wait, wait you actually watching Caribbean dung heap? Re: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - ketchim - 07-24-2014 Caribbean ?? This is a Premier League with : Kiwis, Pakis,Bangladeshis , Saffies and Irish !! borrow a Soothie and pacify yuh nerves :Bwoyfren expose heself
Re: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - boquiesse - 07-24-2014 It still have majority dung heap. Me not watching dat. Real cricket on in Sri Lanka and more soon come Friday (or whenever 3rd test starting) Re: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - ketchim - 07-24-2014 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=91378.msg577324#msg577324 date=1406222376] Real cricket on in Sri Lanka [/quote] I dont support Lanka and couldnt be bothered .... :-[ Re: Damien Wright say Sammy is a great leader - boquiesse - 07-24-2014 Is still real cricket though - test match stuff not some lil dung heap 20 over with a few foreigners. |