Germany vs. Argentina - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Germany vs. Argentina (/thread-19063.html) |
Re: Germany vs. Argentina - chairman - 07-13-2014 Still scoreless after 15 minutes of extra time. If the next 15 minutes don't produce a goal, the World Cup Final will go to penalty kicks. Re: Germany vs. Argentina - chairman - 07-13-2014 Soccer players are the most fragile athletes in the world. Just let hockey players replace them and then there'd be no stoppage time. Re: Germany vs. Argentina - ketchim - 07-14-2014 Oh well ! Argentina exits after a hard fought lengthy playtime ! Congratulations to Germany . Well done ! Re: Germany vs. Argentina - May102014 - 07-14-2014 HAAAAAA! I told you guys Germany was going to be the winner of the World Cup! I'm not a huge soccer fan but I have follow Germany's team since 2010. They are a formidable group and my boyfriend asked me a few days ago if I was still team Germany. My answer was a resounding, "YES!" and I was right as always! :-)
Re: Germany vs. Argentina - villagebelle - 07-14-2014 okay....so now meh know that May102014 is a gyal 8) |