TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest (/thread-18836.html) |
Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - Rev Al - 07-03-2014 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=90919.msg573282#msg573282 date=1404396075] Good topic Rev ........... including the Mary Jane digression 8) [/quote] ;D ;D* By the way, yuh notice Chairman has quietly avoided that "Mary Jane digression" . lolRev Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - ketchim - 07-03-2014 Googs and Chairman. Fellahs believe in de ole Wong ping Chinee Blush :-[ Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - Rev Al - 07-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90919.msg573293#msg573293 date=1404397254] Googs and Chairman. Fellahs believe in de ole Wong ping Chinee Blush :-[ [/quote] Check this: ;D ;D ;DRev Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - ketchim - 07-03-2014 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.....thanks , Rev : Goog Lee nevah posted the reggae version. Laaawwwwwwddd ...it sweet 8) Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - Rev Al - 07-03-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=90919.msg573281#msg573281 date=1404396032] I have a lil fry something here..in cocnut oil yuh want some ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::[/quote] * I had bagel and cream cheese for breakfast this morning. * Looks like you are cooking up a mouth watering breakfast Mappy---fried bread fruit ? ;D Rev Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - ketchim - 07-03-2014 I had to HALT eating at 4 a.m. during Ramadan . til 9 p.m. tonight : 17 hours of Fast. I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah. hope it lasts ::LOL:: Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - mapoui - 07-03-2014 I home ypou see. the lil work I still do I do it here. so my kitchen is just across there. I can fry, stem, boil to my hearts content..when I am in the mood dat is :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - mapoui - 07-03-2014 Quote:I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah. thats a nice meal....fresh croissants is mouth watering..although I would prefer as cheese something soft but not cream..or a lil faked like old tart cheddar..the older the better mmmmm ![]() Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - Calypso - 07-03-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=90919.msg573306#msg573306 date=1404398808] I had to HALT eating at 4 a.m. during Ramadan . til 9 p.m. tonight : 17 hours of Fast. I had french croissants with cheese , mixed fruit bowl, some sour sop and Coconut watah. hope it lasts ::LOL:: [/quote] You should've had some heavy provisions .... boil & fry etc. .... would stay in your stomach all day !!! 8) BTW ....... Ramadan Kareem !! Re: TEST CRICKET: Has Humbled Even The Greatest - ketchim - 07-03-2014 Thanks Cal , I wish I can wake up still yawning with boo boo in meh eye : and lash boil and fry plantain and cassava .... just cannot do it ! ::LOL:: |