ketchim has left the house - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim has left the house (/thread-1807.html) |
Re: ketchim has left the house - chairman - 04-11-2011 break out the tea Re: ketchim has left the house - chairman - 04-11-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=49265.msg330708#msg330708 date=1302554538] seriously guys........has Ketch really left the forum? I really hope not I will actually miss him [/quote] are u jokin? ::lol:: Re: ketchim has left the house - Googley - 04-11-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=49265.msg330708#msg330708 date=1302554538] seriously guys........has Ketch really left the forum? I really hope not I will actually miss him [/quote] Ketch has gone back to his roots! ...bobbice! :grin: Re: ketchim has left the house - SCA - 04-11-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49265.msg330713#msg330713 date=1302554664] Ketch has gone back to his roots! ...bobbice! :grin: [/quote] bai there is only one place in berbice that will accept that...and you know what I am talkin' about. Re: ketchim has left the house - villagebelle - 04-11-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330712#msg330712 date=1302554633] are u jokin? ::lol:: [/quote] No!! I am not joking! You have to admit.....he did stir up things under the tree!! mind you.....most of the time I did ignore him.....but he didn't really care if he got a response or not :grin: . Re: ketchim has left the house - Captain - 04-11-2011 GOOOODD RIDDIANCE he tek he gyal friend too Re: ketchim has left the house - SCA - 04-11-2011 veebees, like you gon start suskay pon we now...aaawwww... Re: ketchim has left the house - villagebelle - 04-11-2011 [quote author=SCA link=topic=49265.msg330722#msg330722 date=1302555070] veebees, like you gon start suskay pon we now...aaawwww... [/quote] I am seriously thinking about it who is going to remind me that my 35+ years of marriage has been a big fat lie?????? Re: ketchim has left the house - Googley - 04-11-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330703#msg330703 date=1302553683] [/quote] i tort was this chap singing
Re: ketchim has left the house - villagebelle - 04-11-2011 anyway.....I am gaan guys. have a good evening and an even better night!! tata ::waves:: |