Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! (/thread-17598.html) |
Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 You is a Legen in yuh own mind : I told you dat b4 as well wuh wits ???..U are without ....hahahahaha ... ::LOL:: Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562235#msg562235 date=1399326091] You is a Legen in yuh own mind : I told you dat b4 as well ![]() [/quote] and soon if not already I am also a legend in your mind Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 hahahaha....Jumayne .....I know yuh Wife and pickney ! like that daylight Gun hold up still gats yuh Bassidy ! :-[ Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562240#msg562240 date=1399326462] hahahaha....Jumayne .....I know yuh Wife and pickney ! like that daylight Gun hold up still gats yuh Bassidy ! :-[ [/quote] Now you are babbling .You sound defeated and broken Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 You sound still tramautised seeing yuh lil son with a Gun next to he head ! I excuse you for today only 8) Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562248#msg562248 date=1399326919] You sound still tramautised seeing yuh lil son with a Gun next to he head ! I excuse you for today only 8) [/quote] I dont know what you are talking about but if I am traumatized now and I am walloping here , imagine if I was not Traumatized Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 Imagine you would actually make sense and be realistic of your lack of ability ?? :-\ Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562257#msg562257 date=1399327838] Imagine you would actually make sense and be realistic of your lack of ability ?? :-\ [/quote] I know that you regretted taking me on , .You really believed that I am like the others that you sent packing Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ketchim - 05-05-2014 hahahaha....bro , yuh dense. I told you I need you here for my personal laughs ... maaannnn...yuh denser than dense.... ::LOL:: Re: Guyana :Sound, Soul and Taste ! - ramesh - 05-05-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=89387.msg562265#msg562265 date=1399328725] hahahaha....bro , yuh dense. I told you I need you here for my personal laughs ... maaannnn...yuh denser than dense.... ::LOL:: [/quote] Maybe so but they are not laughing with you , they are laughing at you |