What is it with me fren Googs... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: What is it with me fren Googs... (/thread-1751.html) |
Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 SCA! Bhaiji, I dey around man. you keeps things good here i see. Someone need to keep an eye on ketch! ::rofl:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - ketchim - 04-06-2011 dammmmm....ah get he rass fuh surface ::redcard:: De chap even starting Topic threads on 2 odda sites ....rrrraaazzzz Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 belle/mes, you are missed too! ah hope dem bais here keeping yall company! Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329624#msg329624 date=1302115142] dammmmm....ah get he rass fuh surface ::redcard:: [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: pat youself on you back! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: you are a hero in you own mind, budday Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - ketchim - 04-06-2011 how come yuh nah start a Kumar thread ovah here ? :tongue: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 [quote author=-Banbihari- link=topic=49030.msg329512#msg329512 date=1302102899] good marnin... he naw busy, he too shame , e mussy deh hiding e face or bag um.with e baifriend can-e-crow eye hands. :angry: :grin: :grin: [/quote] you still wid you madness.... hocked: must be the lang winter! ::rofl:: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329627#msg329627 date=1302115364] how come yuh nah start a Kumar thread ovah here ? :tongue: [/quote] a chap got to keeps his peeps happy! is Sars in canada? Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - ketchim - 04-06-2011 me nah telling you : so yuh can go update sissy :tongue: Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - Googley - 04-06-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=49030.msg329630#msg329630 date=1302115603] me nah telling you : so yuh can go update sissy :tongue: [/quote] me? i don't copy topics from one forum to the next.... ::rofl:: ah go ask "uncle" ova hey Re: What is it with me fren Googs... - villagebelle - 04-06-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=49030.msg329625#msg329625 date=1302115231] belle/mes, you are missed too! ah hope dem bais here keeping yall company! [/quote] did i miss the quick visit? are there girls over on this other forum? should I be getting jealous?? :cheesy: |